Unity Shoppe Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board– David Gonzales (Retired Sergeant, Police Dept.)
Vice Chairman– Cynthia Hooper (Community West Bank)
President/Director of Operations– Barbara E. Tellefson
Secretary-Patti Boucher (Union Bank VP)
Treasurer-Financial Officer– Reed Spangler (MacFarlane & Faletti)
Les Carroll (KZSB Radio General Manager)
Alyson Spann (Village Properties)
Frank Corral (Meta Law, Inc.)
Susan Rodriguez (Brown & Brown Insurance President)

Jerry Herzberg (Jer’s Repairs Heating and Air)
Kenneth Kahn (Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Indians)
Jonatha King (King Communications Owner)
Karen Mims (Towbes Group, Inc.)
David Prichard (US Trust, B of A Private Wealth Management)
Executive Director:  Thomas D. Reed

© 2017 Unity Shoppe, Inc.